Swizz Beatz to Release New Album, ‘Poison’ Executive Produced by J. Cole


Meek Mill took to Instagram to show love to Swizz Beatz forthcoming album, Poison, slate to release at midnight.

The 10-track project is executive produced by Beatz himself and J. Cole. It also has a star-studded guest feature list including Lil Wayne, Nas, Kendrick Lamar, Young Thug, 2 Chainz, Pusha T, French Montana, Jadakiss, Styles P, Jim Jones, Giggs, and Aine Zion.

Meek posted the album’s track list with the caption reading, “MIDNIGHT #POISON @therealswizzz IM RIGHT BEHIND YOU DONT WORRY 🔥🔥🔥😎.” Meek has been relentlessly teasing that he has new music on the way, and his fans have been hounding him to drop a full length project since his release from jail in April. He posted a picture of himself in the studio yesterday saying that he was also working on a movie. But who knew that new music would immediately follow.

Leave A Reply